New Fellows

In accordance with the powers vested in it, the Panel of Fellows appointed under Section 4 of the Society’s Regulations has designated the following 23 members as Fellows of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society for distinction in the profession of pharmacy:

Alison BEANEY, Sibby BUCKLE, Elizabeth BUTTERFIELD, Brian COX, Andrea DEVANEY, Richard Owen EVANS, Carol Anne FARROW, Celia FEETAM, Richard HEY, Stuart JOHNSTONE, Andrzej KOSTRZEWSKI, Christopher LANGLEY, Deborah LAYTON , John Francis MARRIOTT, Lelosa OBOH, Ann Veronica PAGE, Caroline PARKER, Jane PORTLOCK, Carol Anne ROBERTS, Philip John ROGERS, Susan SANDERS, Nuttan TANNA, Margaret Joan TAYLOR.

Last updated
The Pharmaceutical Journal, PJ, 6/13 December 2014, Vol 293, No 7839/40;293(7839/40):DOI:10.1211/PJ.2014.20067298

You may also be interested in