Contact us

Welcome to the Contact Us page of pharmaceutical-journal.com.

Please address any correspondence to:

The Pharmaceutical Journal Publications
Royal Pharmaceutical Society
66-68 East Smithfield, London, E1W 1AW
Telephone: 0333 733 2570

Please click on the links below to view the detailed contact information relating to our various departments. You can also contact us on Twitter at @PJOnline_News.

For technical support go to the technical support website.

Publishing

Tony Scully

Publisher

Email: tony.scully@pharmaceutical-journal.com

Clare Knights

Senior Product and Delivery Manager

Email: clare.knights@rpharms.com

Andrea Hoyland

Product and Delivery Manager

Email: andrea.hoyland@rpharms.com

Mark Pollard

Associate Publisher

Email: mark.pollard@rpharms.com

Fariza Bhuiya

Content Editor

Email: fariza.bhuiya@rpharms.com

Editorial

Nigel Praities

Executive Editor

Email: nigel.praities@rpharms.com

Graham Clews

News and Views Editor

Email: graham.clews@rpharms.com

Carolyn Wickware

Deputy News Editor

Email: carolyn.wickware@rpharms.com

Dawn Connelly

Features Editor

Email: dawn.connelly@pharmaceutical-journal.com

Julia Robinson

Clinical and Science Editor

Email: julia.robinson@rpharms.com

Corrinne Burns

Royal Pharmaceutical Society Correspondent

Email: corrinne.burns@rpharms.com

Research and Learning

Michael Dowdall

Executive Editor, Research and Learning

Email: michael.dowdall@rpharms.com

Angela Kam

Senior Editor, Research and Learning

Email: Angela.Kam@rpharms.com

Caitlin Killen

Assistant Clinical Editor

Email: caitlin.killen@rpharms.com

Production

Sheralyn Bone

Chief Subeditor

Email: sheralyn.bone@rpharms.com

Hannah Krol

Deputy Chief Subeditor

Email: hannah.krol@rpharms.com

Sophie Willis

Senior Subeditor

Email: sophie.willis@rpharms.com

Wayne McLean

Digital Art Editor

Email: wayne.mclean@rpharms.com

Sponsorship and advertising

Yash Sohal

Digital Sales Manager

Phone: 0207 572 2408

Email: yash.sohal@rpharms.com

Tola Onasanya

Account Manager

Phone: 0207 572 2463

Email: Tola.Onasanya@rpharms.com

Enquiries

General

Email: editor@pharmaceutical-journal.com

Correspondence

Email: correspondence@pharmaceutical-journal.com

Subscriptions

Email: pharmpress-support@rpharms.com

Advertising

Email: advertdept@rpharms.com