Contact us

Welcome to the Contact Us page of pharmaceutical-journal.com

Please address any correspondence to:

The Pharmaceutical Journal Publications
Royal Pharmaceutical Society
66-68 East Smithfield, London, E1W 1AW
Telephone: 0333 733 2570; Email: editor@pharmaceutical-journal.com

Please click on the links below to view the detailed contact information relating to our various departments. You can also contact us on Twitter at @PJOnline_News.

For technical support go to the technical support website.

Publishing

Tony Scully

Publisher

Email: tony.scully@rpharms.com

Clare Knights

Senior Product and Delivery Manager

Email: clare.knights@rpharms.com

Andrea Hoyland

Product and Delivery Manager

Email: andrea.hoyland@rpharms.com

Mark Pollard

Associate Publisher

Email: mark.pollard@rpharms.com

Editorial

Carolyn Wickware

Executive Editor

Email: carolyn.wickware@rpharms.com

Graham Clews

News and Views Editor

Email: graham.clews@rpharms.com

Dawn Connelly

Features Editor

Email: dawn.connelly@rpharms.com

David Lipanovic

Senior Clinical Reporter

Email: david.lipanovic@rpharms.com

Corrinne Burns

Reporter

Email: corrinne.burns@rpharms.com

Research and Learning

Michael Dowdall

Executive Editor

Email: michael.dowdall@rpharms.com

Alex Clabburn

Senior Editor

Email: alex.clabburn@rpharms.com

Katherine Sole

Editor

Email: katherine.sole@rpharms.com

Caitlin Killen

Assistant Clinical Editor

Email: caitlin.killen@rpharms.com

Zita Zachariah

Managing Editor

Email: zita.zachariah@rpharms.com

Production

Sheralyn Bone

Chief Subeditor

Email: sheralyn.bone@rpharms.com

Hannah Krol

Deputy Chief Subeditor

Email: hannah.krol@rpharms.com

Sophie Willis

Senior Subeditor

Email: sophie.willis@rpharms.com

Wes Mountain

Digital Art Editor

Email: wesley.mountain@rpharms.com

Sponsorship and advertising

William Bernard

Digital Sales Manager

Email: william.bernard@rpharms.com

Enquiries

General

Email: editor@pharmaceutical-journal.com

Correspondence

Email: correspondence@pharmaceutical-journal.com

Subscriptions

Email: pharmpress-support@rpharms.com

Advertising

Email: advertdept@rpharms.com