RPS announces four new Honorary Fellowship Awards

At the Royal Pharmaceutical Society Assembly meeting on 19 July 2017, members agreed to award Honorary Fellowships of the Society to the following individuals:

  • William Charman, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia;
  • Stewart Adams, retired;
  • David G. Taylor, University College London;
  • Sam Salek, University of Hertfordshire.
Last updated
The Pharmaceutical Journal, PJ, September 2017, Vol 299, 7905;299(7905):DOI:10.1211/PJ.2017.20203541

You may also be interested in