Scottish Pharmacy Board election 2016 result

The final counting of votes for the Royal Pharmaceutical Society election 2016 took place immediately following the close of poll at 12pm on the 27 May 2016. A breakdown of the result and turnout for Scotland is included below:

Number of individuals eligible to vote2,275
Total number of individuals who voted489
Votes cast by post11
Votes cast online478
Number of invalid votes0
Total number of votes valid to be counted1,168
Results (three to elect)  
John McAnaw289Elected
Kathleen Cowle237Elected
Johnathan Laird232Elected
Deborah Stafford214 
Kim Munro196 


Last updated
The Pharmaceutical Journal, PJ, June 2016, Vol 296, No 7890;296(7890):DOI:10.1211/PJ.2016.20201233

You may also be interested in