Candidates for the 2019 elections to the national pharmacy boards

The following nominations have been received for the forthcoming Royal Pharmaceutical Society national pharmacy board elections.

Where elections are to be held, ballot papers are due to be distributed on or around 29 April 2019, with voting closing at 17:00 on Thursday 16 May 2019.

The results will be announced on or around Friday 17 May 2019.

Name Sector Notes
Welsh Pharmacy Board
Ruth MitchellCommunity pharmacy (employee)Elected unopposed 
Sudhir SehrawatCommunity pharmacy (contractor)Elected unopposed
Jamie HayesAny 
Adam MackridgeAny 
Name Sector
Scottish Pharmacy Board
Brian AddisonAny
William BishopAny
Kathleen CowleAny
Omolola DabiriAny
David HenryAny
John McAnawAny
Name Sector
English Pharmacy Board
Sharon ‘Sibby’ BuckleAny 
Jonathan CampbellAny  
David CarterAny  
Graeme HoodAny  
Brendon JiangAny 
Fatema MamdamiAny
Duncan PettyAny
Amira ShaikhAny
Tracey ThornleyAny
Adebola TojuolaAny
Andre JeungAny
Last updated
The Pharmaceutical Journal, Candidates for the 2019 elections to the national pharmacy boards;Online:DOI:10.1211/PJ.2019.20206400

You may also be interested in