New Society Fellows

In accordance with the powers vested in it, the panel of Fellows appointed under Section 4 of the Society’s Regulations has designated the following 27 members as Fellows of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society for Distinction in the Profession of Pharmacy:  

  • Jean Pearson Blake
  • Helen Maria Bradbury
  • Lyndon George Braddick
  • Vanessa Susan Burgess
  • Angela Sharon Bussey
  • Jamal Masood Butt
  • Colin Grant Cable
  • Caroline Ann Margaret Clarke
  • Anne Margaret Cole
  • Aisling Bridget Considine
  • Christopher Eric Curtis
  • Rebecca Charlotte Dallmeyer
  • Andrew Mark Evans
  • Nicola Jane Gray
  • Leyla Hannbeck
  • Valerie June Haylor
  • Brian Spoors Hebron
  • Mark James Ireland
  • Helen Gaynor Middleton
  • Robert Douglas Morris
  • Melanie Ogden
  • Sunayana Shah
  • Jacqueline Ann Sneddon
  • Adam Todd
  • Robert Stephen Tomlinson
  • Barbara Anne Maria Wensworth
  • Catherine Margaret Cecilia Whittlesea
Last updated
The Pharmaceutical Journal, New Society Fellows;Online:DOI:10.1211/PJ.2018.20205800

You may also be interested in