Scottish Pharmacy Board election 2015 result

There were four nominations received for four places on the Scottish Pharmacy Board
and, therefore, an election was not required. I can confirm that the following members were elected unopposed to the Scottish Pharmac
y Board to serve for a period of three years:

  • Anne Boyter
  • John Cromarty
  • David Thomson
  • Elaine Thomson

Alex MacKinnon

Returning officer for Scotland

Last updated
The Pharmaceutical Journal, PJ, 6 June 2015, Vol 294, No 7865;294(7865):DOI:10.1211/PJ.2015.20068628

You may also be interested in