New Society Fellows

In accordance with the powers vested in it, the panel of Fellows appointed under Section 4 of the Society’s Regulations has designated the following 13 members as Fellows of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society for Distinction in the Profession of Pharmacy:

  • Grainne Mary D’Ancona;
  • Emma Louise Foreman;
  • Paul Andrew Forsyth;
  • Fiona Allison Jones;
  • Helen Patricia Liddell;
  • Alasdair Angus Macintyre;
  • Mary Catherine Maclean;
  • Abigail Ruth Mee;
  • Peter James Mulholland;
  • Amanda Rose Rae;
  • Paula Russell;
  • Ravi Sharma;
  • Alison Linda Sparkes.
Last updated
The Pharmaceutical Journal, PJ, May 2022, Vol 308, No 7961;308(7961)::DOI:10.1211/PJ.2022.1.144459

    Please leave a comment 

    You may also be interested in