New Society Fellows

In accordance with the powers vested in it, the panel of Fellows appointed under Section 4 of the Society’s Regulations has designated the following 19 members as Fellows of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society for Distinction in the Profession of Pharmacy.

  • Jeff Aston
  • Sarah Cavanagh
  • Richard Daniszewski
  • Alastair Florence
  • Benjamin Kelly Hannan
  • Sundus Jawad
  • Susan Catherine Jones
  • Rupvinder Kahlon
  • Emily Kennedy
  • Stephen Morris
  • Erutase Oputu
  • Helen Porter
  • Hatul Shah
  • Sobha Sharma Kandel
  • Mathew Smith
  • Nicola Stoner
  • Judith Vincent
  • Joseph Williams
  • Laura Wilson

The Panel of Fellows would also like to announce that they have awarded Moody Meng with a posthumous Fellowship, to recognise their outstanding contribution to the pharmacy profession during their life.

Last updated
The Pharmaceutical Journal, PJ, May 2024, Vol 312, No 7985;312(7985)::DOI:10.1211/PJ.2024.1.316244

    Please leave a comment 

    You may also be interested in