Official notice: new Fellows

In accordance with the powers vested in it, the panel of Fellows appointed under Section 4 of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society’s Regulations has designated the following 19 members as Fellows of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society for Distinction in the Profession of Pharmacy.

  • Mohammed Yousaf Ahmad
  • Alice Mary Conway
  • John Christopher Deavin
  • Mark John Griffiths
  • Amira Guirguis
  • Jamie Michael Hayes
  • Andrew James Hodgson
  • Heather Alison Leake Date
  • Fiona Jane Marra
  • Claire May
  • Anthony Stephen McConkey
  • Laura Catherine McIver
  • Philip John Newland-Jones
  • Amanda Jane Plummer
  • Susan MacGregor Roberts
  • Anne-Gabrielle St Clair Jones
  • Elizabeth Maree Ward
  • Alison Warren
  • Emma Joanne Williams
Last updated
The Pharmaceutical Journal, PJ, November 2021, Vol 307, No 7955;307(7955)::DOI:10.1211/PJ.2021.1.116811

    Please leave a comment 

    You may also be interested in