Official notice: new Fellows

In accordance with the powers vested in it, the panel of Fellows appointed under Section 4 of the Society’s Regulations has designated the following 18 members as Fellows of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society for Distinction in the Profession of Pharmacy.

  • Ifesinachi Anyamene
  • Ian Ashurst
  • Joanne Bateman
  • Carl Booth
  • Anna Burgess
  • Tina Campbell
  • Parastou Donyai
  • Christine Gilmour
  • Brendon Jiang
  • Sallianne Kavanagh
  • Deborah Malins
  • Susan Mann
  • Ann Mounsey
  • Hemant Patel
  • Shilpa Shah
  • Jennifer Silverthorne
  • Ann Slee
  • Wendy Smith
Last updated
The Pharmaceutical Journal, PJ, December 2023, Vol 311, No 7980;311(7980)::DOI:10.1211/PJ.2023.1.204120

    Please leave a comment 

    You may also be interested in